Project Update: Transformers in the Garden

When I first heard about this idea from my neighbor friends, I thought it was a fun idea. I didn’t realize just how MUCH fun it would be! With only our second shoot for the month of February, I can see improvement in our staging and my efforts to capture the Transformers. To view our January shoot, click here.

I’ve been a little behind on this project, but better late than never, right? Here are some fun February candidates:

About Holli

A "cooking from scratch" geek, Mom, Wife, Seattle Native, Photographer and serial volunteer.
This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Project Update: Transformers in the Garden

  1. wetrat says:

    I love these! Such a great idea, if Jack gets into Transformers I might have to buy and frame some of these for his room. 🙂

  2. Stacy says:

    Omg…love the last one especially!

Leave a Reply

