Photography Show Countdown: Sneak Peek 2

I’ve heard from several of you who can’t be there in person to see the show. So, just for you, I’m sharing my top favorite 7 pieces. I love them all, but these the very best.

Sneak Peek Number Two:

p.s. About the show: Rainbow of Life

Art with Heart: 50% of all sales will be donated to the West Seattle Food Bank.  For those who can make it to the show and want to help, bring two non-perishable food items, and I’ll give you a Photo card featuring a piece from the show. You can donate non-perishable food for the entire month at Coffee To A Tea With Sugar, a donation bin is located inside. To purchase a piece from the show contact me at photoholli @ gmail dot com, or come to the show!

The Details Again: The show is part of the West Seattle Art Walk, held on January 12th form 6-9pm. My Show Reception with be from 5-8pm at Coffee to a Tea with Sugar, 4541 California Avenue S.W. Seattle, WA. The show can be seen for the entire month of January.

About Holli

A "cooking from scratch" geek, Mom, Wife, Seattle Native, Photographer and serial volunteer.
This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Photography Show Countdown: Sneak Peek 2

  1. Carol says:

    Holli I love photography myself and you are indeed a gifted photographer. I knew you did some of it and have seen the wonderful pics of your kids but had no idea this was your gift. See you next week.

  2. kaarisa says:

    Exquisite……

  3. JoAnne says:

    Wow this is wildly exciting and beautiful. I think it might be my favorite, too. I can’t wait to see the rest!

Leave a Reply

