Getting ready to show off.

My first ever Photography show is this January. I’ve seen prints and a Canvass print arrive in the mail this week. Looking at my photography printed makes my heart full of glee. I could almost sequel like a little delighted girl. Instead, I’m just full of smiles, and looking forward to the show.

Here is a lovely little 8×10 Canvass Print, ready for the show!

Currants by Holli Margell

If you’re in the Seattle area, please come…mark your Calendar for January 12th from 5-8pm…details coming soon!

While I get all my photos in order, and select a few more images to print, I will also be revamping this site into more of a Portfolio. Expect to see new things. If you’re still looking for recipes, and make from scratch inspiration, hop on over to my other site: ScratchTreehouse.com – see you soon!

About Holli

A "cooking from scratch" geek, Mom, Wife, Seattle Native, Photographer and serial volunteer.
This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Getting ready to show off.

  1. Stacy says:

    Yay!!! Congrats Holli! I’ll be there! Those currants look like I could just grab them right off the canvas! Lovely!

Leave a Reply

