Introducing Scratch Treehouse

Okay kids, here it is, the day I’m launching ScratchTreehouse.com – check it out. I’m finally embracing the fact that I love food, making things from scratch and photography.

Confession: I started holliwithani.com as a way to pursue my passion for photography. But, I didn’t have any photos to share beyond the ones I was taking of food. So, I started sharing recipes, what life was teaching me and basically finding my voice, a clearer picture of my passions. Now, I can say that I honestly love sharing recipes, reviews and most anything Home Making related. But, I’m also reviving my Photography passion.  Since figuring this out, I’ve decided to launch Scratchtreehouse.com as the venue for Home Making goodness. I can hardly wait to share new recipes there!

This blog will focus more on photography. It needs a little revamping, and it will look a little different. So, if you want more of what you’ve seen around here beside pretty pictures, please head over to Scratch Treehouse.

Thanks for reading along!

About Holli

A "cooking from scratch" geek, Mom, Wife, Seattle Native, Photographer and serial volunteer.
This entry was posted in Community, Home Making and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Introducing Scratch Treehouse

  1. Stacy says:

    Yay! Congrats on your new creative endeavor! (P.S. It was no nice to meet you on Saturday!)

    • holliwithani says:

      Thank you! Great to meet you too – it was fun to see your personality truly matches your voice on the blog. I’ve met some bloggers who aren’t like they are in written form:)

Leave a Reply

