Growing Pains: I need your help!

A fern grows in Seattle.

Last September, I had no idea that I would finally find a solution to my baby’s constipation and embark on a new passion: finding healing through nourishing food. As chance would have it the previous 9 months had laid the ground work for me to be open to making changes to how we eat, and spark my passion for learning more about food. Add to that the book, The Art of Non-Conformity, and you have the inspiration for my growth in wanting to share what I’ve learned and to finally start this blog.

This weekend, my husband and I will be attending Chris Guillebeau’s World Domination Summit – it may sound lofty, but it’s bound to be an exciting adventure as we get to hear from experts in the field of blogging, social entrepreneurs and crazy fun people doing what they love.

Back in December I attended Chris’ AONC book tour stop at the UW Bookstore, and still wasn’t sure about this whole blogging thing. I’m so glad that I finally started!

But, I want to hear from you, dear readers: What do you really enjoy around here? Please take a few seconds and fill in the poll below, or leave me a comment if you want to have your say about other stuff: Do you want complete meal recipes? More book reviews? Menu plans?

p.s. I’ll be taking off Monday from my regular posting.

About Holli

A "cooking from scratch" geek, Mom, Wife, Seattle Native, Photographer and serial volunteer.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Growing Pains: I need your help!

  1. Pingback: What I learned from the World Domination Summit « Holli with an i

Leave a Reply

