Mistakes and New Recipe Resource

While my three year old was learning to do things by himself, he’d get really frusterated when he made mistakes. We’d reassure him to keep trying by saying, “Everyone makes mistakes.” Today I was reminded to take my own advice.

I found a new blog – The Healthy Home Economist – and they do a Monday Mania event where readers share their favorite real food recipes! I tried to submit my most viewed recipe on this blog, the Simple Apple Salad. But, I somehow managed to list mine without the proper title, only my name: Holli. So, I feel like a ditz. But, one with a resource worth sharing!

Where to you get your favorite recipes?

About Holli

A "cooking from scratch" geek, Mom, Wife, Seattle Native, Photographer and serial volunteer.
This entry was posted in Food, Inspiration, Recipes. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

